Rick Amsbury Alumni

The Rick Amsbury Award is presented annually to an individual(s) judged by the angling community based on their outstanding performance put forth through the course of the year.

“Big” Jim McLaughlin (2009)


Dave Mercer (2010)


Leo Stakos & Ron James (2011)


Bob Izumi & Wayne Izumi – Fishing Forever Foundation (2012)


Phil Morlock (2013)


Bruce Tufts (2014)

Leave a Reply